I present to you…

Reserve the Date, the Blog!

I’m just entering the events field as the new rookie on the team. So perhaps in my first blog I should give you a little idea of who I am and what I do.
Reserve the Date Events is a weddings and events planning and design boutique that executes flawless and stylish events that are unique and timeless. My one and only goal is to coordinate truly exquisite events and make dreams come true while eliminating any stress that is brought on by trying to plan an event alone. We offer a truly unparalleled experience which will leave your big day nothing short of your greatest expectations!

This blog will serve as my home in the virtual world where I can share awesomeness from the wedding and event industry as well as real life, day-to-day chit-chat. I will keep you up to date on what we are doing and where we will be.

That being said, I guess you’ll learn more and more and about me along the way as well!

Welcome and thanks for following!
Max xoxo

2 thoughts on “I present to you…

  1. Pingback: RDE, the Blog : : happy birthday!!! | Reserve the Date :: the Blog

  2. Pingback: Reserve the Date Events : : 2012 wrap-up | Reserve the Date :: the Blog

leave some love

