Colour Palette Monday :: yellow, grey and black

With it being such a gloomy day here in Montreal, I decided to add a little sunshine to everyone’s day with this beautiful inspiration board. This colour palette is currently one of my favourites and I just had to share it with you.

You would think bumblebee, right? However, when you put them together they create such  elegance. I mean, how beautiful is that yellow gown?

Thanks to all my pinning (yay for Pinterest!!!), I was able to showcase my love for these colours!

Happy Monday all!

Max xoxo

leave some love

