Obsessed : : stuff I heart right now

Hello bloggettes! It’s Thursday and another week is slowly creeping to an end. So much going on lately and I’m totally stressed out! So I figured I’d treat myself to a few items to at least cover up the tired look I’ve got going on recently. Here’s the stuff I’m into at this moment!

1. Kate Sommerville Oil Free Moisturizer $78.00 2. Bobbi Brown Oil-Free Even Finish Compact Foundation $55.00 3. Urban Decay Eye Primer Potion Tube – Original $24.00 4. Makeup Forever Aqua Eye in Mat Black 0L – black $20.00 5. Makeup Forever Aqua Lip Waterproof Lipliner Pencil in Red 8C – true red $20.00 6. Makeup Forever Rouge Artist Intense in 43 Moulin Rouge – satin vibrant red $22.00

{all images and prices via Sephora}.

Hope you’re lovin’ these babies as much as I do!

Max xoxo

leave some love

