Exciting News : : new contributor

Good morning! This post will be short and sweet. I want to officially introduce Aïcha who will be contributing to my blog. She is a great asset and I look forward to reading her posts as well!

I will of course continue to share my inspirations, my couples’ stories as well as some of my personal life experiences. I love blogging and sharing all things beautiful and truly believe Aïcha’s posts will only give you more material to look forward to!

138978338470403283_pbVHxb4H_c

On a side note, Jay and I are thinking of doing some minor remodelling and this workstation just seems so serene.

Happy Monday!

One thought on “Exciting News : : new contributor

  1. Pingback: Welcome to the Weekend | Reserve the Date :: the Blog

leave some love

