Colour Me : : emerald

I’ve been so caught up in planning weddings, I completely neglected to blog about this year’s Pantone Colour! I apologize for this mishap as this colour definitely deserves my undivided attention. It is one of the most elegant colours ever. It reminds me of flawless, graceful and classy ladies such as Grace Kelly, Audrey Hepburn or even Jackie O. You know they could rock an exquisite gown in this enchanting tone. Without further ado; I present to you…

{all image via Pinterest}

{all image via Pinterest}

I want to hear what you think about Pantone’s 2013 colour of the year and how you would incorporate it into your style.

Max xoxo

One thought on “Colour Me : : emerald

  1. Pingback: Welcome to the Weekend | Reserve the Date :: the Blog

leave some love

