Things I Heart : : Tartine Paperie

Hello lovelies! Today I want to talk about stationary and a wonderful company called Tartine Paperie. These two are crazy talented and have a style of their own. Their invites are so unique and amusing; I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love them.

I’m so thrilled that I had the opportunity to meet with founders Mark and Stefanie at the end of last year. Let me tell you, their personalities most definitely shine through their work. Their area of expertise is letterpress and their designs are so spirited and distinctive. They have pre-set collections, however they offer custom services as well. If you are the edgy, modern, playful type of couple, Tartine Paperie is by far the stationary company for you!

I just absolutely adore the Postale Collection

tartine-postale

Oh and there’s also the Fenway that is super clever

tartine-fenway

But hey, you should be the judge so go check out their work over here now!

Max xoxo

leave some love

