Pep Talk : : March Goals

Holla! I’m a little late on this one but time seems to be flying by. Last month I shared my goals for the month of February with you all. As I had stated, I might not be able to get to all of them but the worst that could happen was that I would push some to the next month if I had to. That being said I managed to keep up with 5 out of the 10. Not something I’m proud of but at least I did some.

So this month I will add 3 goals to the 5 I didn’t keep up with last month.

Here goes:

  • Not eat any fried foods
  • Post more DIY projects
  • Start running if this crazy Montreal weather permits

Sharing these definitely helps me focus on my goals and keeps me aware that they are out there.

Basically what’s important here is doing what matters most… To me

I would love to hear what you have in store for goals this month!

On a side note, have you seen the beautiful paper chandeliers from a real wedding over on Martha Stewart Weddings? OH EM GEE… lovin’ it! Go see the entire gallery when you have a moment.

{real wedding from Martha Stewart Weddings}

{real wedding from Martha Stewart Weddings}

Have a great day!

leave some love

