RDE, the Blog : : happy birthday!!!

Hey hey hey! I hope everyone’s week is a good one so far. On my end it’s good but busy as previously stated however I needed to take a 5 minute break to say Happy 1 year anniversary to Reserve the Date, the Blog! I can’t even believe that is has already been a year since I wrote my first post on my virtual home. I want to thank everyone that takes a few minutes out of their days to come by to read my posts and comment at times. Please keep on coming!

RDE-Cupcake

{image via decor8}

xoxo

leave some love

